5 days in Beograd, Febrary 2009

About @bptraveller

If a picture does indeed speak a thousand words, then Daniel Murillo Mir’s and Ingrid Molano's photojournalistic site speaks volumes. They allow their photographs to be their narratives about the places they have visited. Follow Daniel’s and Ingrid's trail of travels, which are presents to us through the lens of their camera. By Gretchen L. Wilson-Kalav, Travel Blogs editor.
This entry was posted in Serbia and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 5 days in Beograd, Febrary 2009

  1. Armada Volya says:

    Ah, nostalgia. I haven’t been in that part of the world for years. Just looking at these photographs I can imagine myself back in the Europe and Middle east where I spent so many years. Great photography Surealism and Abstract art

  2. muriSHo says:

    Hey Armada!!! Thanks for your comment! 😉 I was checking your blogs! I like to so much this one about art. I’ll recommend that blog to a good friends that I like who likes art! 🙂 Greetings from Barcelona!

  3. davaoena says:

    hi murisho…im following you now! thanks for visiting my blog…i love the pictures on your blog…i hope i can backpack too! i think it’s pretty fun!

  4. muriSHo says:

    hi davaoena, thanks you!!! 🙂 I’ll upload more pictures about my bag pack trips. I think it’s amazing way to travel and to know a town, region, country also the people who lives there. It’s a way to be and to feel closer to the people and to learn more and more about their life style. I wish to read more comments about your point of view of my blog and pictures. take care greetings from Barcelona 🙂

  5. ropcorn says:

    I love seeing pics from around the world like this. So thank you for sharing these. And your photos are really beautiful.

  6. muriSHo says:

    ropcorn, thanks! 🙂 I’ll be uploading more and more pictures about my trips. I hope that you’ll like! blogging soon! 🙂

  7. I love the objects you choose as your subjects! 🙂 I enjoyed this set very much!

  8. muriSHo says:

    Hi again, thanks! this day when I was in Belgrade I woke up decided to take pictures about unusual subject and not touristic stuff. And here we have the result. I’m happy that you enjoyed and like it! p.d. these days I will upload pictures about my Camper Road Trip to Romania, Bulgaria and Macedonia. I wish that you would like too!

Leave a Reply

